We have have a few operations available to us via the buttons in the upper-right corner of the board editor:

  • Export
  • Duplicate
  • Delete

Export: Export your current board data to JSON file. You can then Import the saved board data from the Create Board window.

Duplicate: Make a copy of your current board and place it in the current board's folder. You'll have to provide a name for your duplicated board.

Delete: Delete the board you're currently editing. Be careful! This operation is not reversible.

Did this answer your question?