When you initially sign up for a 14 Day Free Trial, you will have access to all the features on TelemetryTV's Enhanced Plan. At the end of that 14 day period, your trial account will automatically convert to our Free Plan.

When you are using our Free Plan, you'll have access to your account with limited features. Anything created during your free trial using features not included in the free plan will be disabled until you upgrade to a higher tier plan.


Click here to view a full feature comparison of our plans.


If you have further questions about our plans, please contact support@telemetrytv.com

Did this answer your question?